Committee for Integrated HPS

Current members of the Committee are:

In June 2015, the Integrated HPS Committee elected an Executive Board. The current members are: 

  • Theodore Arabatzis (until 2018)
  • Hasok Chang (Chair; until 2018)
  • Jean Gayon (until 2019)
  • Alan Love (until 2020)
  • Jutta Schickore (until 2019)
  • Friedrich Steinle (until 2020)

After the staggered lengths of service for the first cohort of Executive Board members as indicated above, all members will serve three-year terms. A member may be re-elected by the Committee, but for no more than two consecutive terms.